Roster for the Environmental Research and Development Promotion

Project Team

Jun. 22, 2005

Hiroyuki Abe Member, Council for Science and Technology Policy, Cabinet Office • Taizo Yakushiji Member, Council for Science and Technology Policy, Cabinet Office Tadamitsu Kishimoto Member, Council for Science and Technology Policy, Cabinet Office Ayao Tsuge Member, Council for Science and Technology Policy, Cabinet Office Kazuko Matsumoto Member, Council for Science and Technology Policy, Cabinet Office Hiroyuki Yoshino Member, Council for Science and Technology Policy, Cabinet Office Kiyoshi Kurokawa Member, Council for Science and Technology Policy, Cabinet Office Yoichi Kaya Director-General, Research Institute of Innovative Technology for the Earth Isao Koike Professor, Ocean Research Institute, The University of Tokyo Norihito Tanbo President, The University of the Air Katumi Mushiake Professor, Faculty of Administration and Social Sciences, Fukushima University Itaru Yasui Vice-Rector, United Nations University Koji Yamaguchi Vice President, Executive Expert (Environmental Affair), NEC Corporation Hiromichi Yokoyama Professor, College of Cross-cultural Communication and Business, Shukutoku University

(The mark indicates the chairperson)