## <u>List of Attendees for the 17th Science and Technology Ministers' Roundtable</u> October 3, 2020 (Sat.), 20:00-21:30

No.	Country	Name	Title
1.	Afghanistan	Mr. Ahmad Masood Latif Rai	Deputy Minister of Policy and Program, Ministry of Communication and Information Technology
2.	Angola	Ms. Maria do Rosário Bragança Sambo	Minister of Higher Education, Science, Technology and Innovation
3.	Argentine	Mr. Roberto Carlos Salvarezza	Minister of Science, Technology and Innovation
4.	Australia	The Hon Karen Andrews	Minister for Industry, Science and Technology
5.	Azerbaijan	Mr. Ramin Guluzade	Minister of Transport, Communications and High Technologies
6.	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Mr. Srdjan Rajcevic	Minister of Scientific and Technological Development, Higher Education and Information Society of Republic of Srpska
7.	Brazil	Mr. Marcos César Pontes	Minister of Science, Technology, Innovation and Communications
8.	Canada	Dr. Mona Nemer	Chief Science Adviser
9.	Colombia	Dr. Mabel Gisela Torres Torres	Minister of Science, Technology and Innovation
10.	Costa Rica	Mrs. Paola Vega Castillo	Minister of Science, Technology and Telecommunication
11.	Dominica	Sen. The Hon. Cassanni Laville	Minister of Public Works and Digital Economy
12.	Ecuador	Mr. Augustin Albán Maldonado	Secretary for Higher Education, Science, Technology and Innovation
13.	Egypt	Dr. Khaled Abdel Ghaffar	Minister of Higher Education & Scientific Research
14.	EU	Ms. Mariya Gabriel	Commissioner for Innovation, Research, Culture, Education and Youth
15.	Georgia	Dr. Mikheil Chkhenkeli	Minister of Education, Science, Culture and Sport
16.	Hungary	Dr. József Bódis	Minister of State for Higher Education, Innovation and Vocational Education
17.	India	Prof. Ashutosh Sharma	Secretary, Department of Science and Technology
18.	Indonesia	Prof. Dr. Bambang P.S.Brodjonegoro	Minister of Research and Technology
19.	Iran	H.E. Dr. Hossein Salar- Amoli	Acting Minister for International Scientific Cooperation

20.	Japan	Mr. Inoue Shinji	Minister of State for Science and Technology Policy
21.	Latvia	Dr. Ilga Šuplinska	Minister of Education
22.	Libya	H.E. Dr. Mohammed Ammari Zayed	Deputy President of the Presidential Council and Minister of Education
23.	Maldives	Mr. Mohamed Maleeh Jamal	Minister of Communication Science and Technology
24.	Mauritius	The Hon. Leela Devi Dookun-Luchoomun	Vice-Prime Minister, Minister of Education, Tertiary Education, Science and Technology
25.	Myanmar	Dr. Myo Thein Gyi	Minister for Education
26.	Norway	Mr. Henrik Asheim	Minister of Research and Higher Education
27.	Peru	Dr. Fabiola María León- Velarde Servetto	President of the National Council of Science, Technology and Technological Innovation
28.	Philippines	Mr. Fortunato T. de la Peña	Secretary of Science and Technology(DOST)
29.	Qatar	H.E. Dr. Ibrahim Al Naimi	Undersecretary of the Ministry of Education and Higher Education
30.	Russia	Mr. Sergey Lyulin	Deputy Minister of Science and Higher Education
31.	Saudi Arabia	Dr. Hamad bin Mohammed Al-Sheikh	Minister of Education
32.	Slovakia	Dr. Ľudovít Paulis	State Secretary of the Ministry of Education, Science, Research and Sport
33.	Slovenia	Dr. Jure Gašparič	State Secretary of the Ministry of Education, Science and Sport
34.	South Africa	Hon. Dr. Blade Nzimande	Minister of Higher Education, Science and Innovation
35.	Spain	Mr. Pedro Duque	Minister of Science and Innovation
36.	Switzerland	Dr. Martina Hirayama	State Secretary for Education, Research and Innovation, SERI; Federal Department of Economic Affairs, Education and Research
37.	Uzbekistan	Mr. Ibrokhim Abdurakhmonov	Minister of Innovative development