The G8 Science and Technology Ministers' Meeting Head of Delegation List

Japan	Mr. Fumio KISHIDA	Minister of State for Science, Technology and Innovation Policy
Canada	Mr. Richard Dicerni	Deputy Minister, Ministry of Industry
France	Ms. Valérie Pécresse	Minister, Ministry of Higher Education and Research
Germany	Prof. Frieder Meyer-Krahmer	State Secretary, Ministry of Education and Research
Italy	Mr. Giuseppe Pizza	Undersecretary, Ministry of University and Research
Russia	Prof. Andrey Fursenko	Minister, Ministry of Education and Science
U.K	Mr. Ian Pearson	Minister, Minister of State for Science and Innovation Department of Innovation, Universities and Skills
U.S.A	Dr. Raymond L. Orbach	Undersecretary, Department of Energy
EU	Dr. Janez Potočnik	Commissioner, European Commission
Brazil	Dr. Augusto Cesar Gadelha Vieira	National Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology
China	Prof. Gang Wan	Minister, Ministry of Science and Technology
India	Dr. Thirumalachari Ramasami	Secretary, Ministry of Science and Technology
Mexico	Prof. Juan Carlos Romero Hicks	Director General, The National Council for Science and Technology (CONACYT)
Philippines	Dr. Estrella F. Alabastro	Secretary, Department of Science and Technology
Korea	Mr. Sang-Mok Lee	Deputy Minister, Ministry of Education, Science and Technology
South Africa	Mr. Mosibudi Mangena	Minister, Department of Science and Technology