The Council for Promotion of Regulatory Reform

Members (Since: 1, August 2021/Last Update: 1, Sep. 2022)

Chair	NATSUNO Takeshi	Specially Invited Professor, Director of Cyber Informatics Research Institute, Kindai University
Acting Chair	OTSUKI Nana	Professor, Graduate School of Management, Nagoya University of Commerce & Business Senior Fellow, Pictet Asset Management (Japan) Ltd.
	IWASHITA Naoyuki	Professor, School of Government, Kyoto University
	SATO Motohiro	Professor, Faculty of Economics, Hitotsubashi University
	SUGAHARA Akiko	Managing Director, Japan Association of Corporate Executives
	SUGIMOTO Junko	Professor, Nihon University College of Law
	TAKEI Kazuhiro	Attorney, Nishimura & Asahi (Partner)
	NAKAMURO Makiko	Professor, Faculty of Policy Management, Keio University
	HONJO Shinnosuke	Administrative director, Karuizawa Kazakoshi Gakuen School
	MITARAI Tamako	CEO, Kesennuma Knitting Co., Ltd.