The Council for Promotion of Regulatory Reform

Members (Since: 1, Aug. 2021 / Last Update: 13, Jan. 2023)

Chair	OTSUKI Nana	Professor, Graduate School of Management, Nagoya University of Commerce & Business Senior Fellow, Pictet Asset Management (Japan) Ltd.
Acting	TAKEI Kazuhiro	Attorney,
Chair		Nishimura & Asahi (Partner)
		, , ,
	IWASHITA Naoyuki	Professor, School of Government,
		Kyoto University
	SATO Motohiro	Professor,
		Faculty of Economics, Hitotsubashi University
	SUGAHARA Akiko	Managing Director,
		Japan Association of Corporate Executives
	SUGIMOTO Junko	Professor,
		Nihon University College of Law
	NAKAMURO Makiko	Professor,
		Faculty of Policy Management, Keio University
	MITARAI Tamako	CEO,
		Kesennuma Knitting Co., Ltd.