The Council for Promotion of Regulatory Reform Members

(Since: 16, Oct. 2023)

Chair	TOMITA Tetsuro	Advisor,
		East Japan Railway Company
Acting	TOYAMA Kazuhiko	Chairman of IGPI Group,
Chair		Industrial Growth Platform, Inc.
Acting	HAYASHI Izumi	Attorney-at-Law,
Chair		SAKURAZAKA LAW OFFICES
	ASHIZAWA Michiko	Associate Professor,
		Keio University Graduate School of Business
		Administration
	OCHIAI Takafumi	Head of Policy Research Institute, Senior Partner,
		Atsumi & Sakai
	KAWABE Kentaro	Chairperson and Representative Director,
		LY Corporation
	SATO Motohiro	Professor,
		Graduate School of Economics, Hitotsubashi University
	SUGIMOTO Junko	Professor,
		Nihon University College of Law
	TSUGAWA Yusuke	Associate Professor,
		University of California, Los Angeles
	NAKAMURO Makiko	Professor,
		Keio University
	HORI Takane	Partner,
		Mori Hamada & Matsumoto
	MASHITA Naoaki	Group CEO & Founder,
		V-cube, Inc.
		Vice Chairperson,
		KEIZAI DOYUKAI <japan association="" corporate<="" of="" td=""></japan>
		Executives>
	MITARAI Tamako	CEO,
		Kesennuma Knitting Co., Ltd.
	YAMADA Yoshihito	Chairman and Chair of the Board of Directors,
		OMRON Corporation