Members of Council for Utilization of Dormant Deposits and Associate Members

Members of Council for Utilization of Dormant Deposits

Chairperson

Susumu TAKAHASHI Chairman Emeritus The Japan Research Institute, Ltd.

Deputy Chairperson

Chikatomo HODO Representative Director, Bayhills Co., Ltd.

Members of Council

Masaya ISHII CPA, Managing Partner, Head of Corporate Headquarters, Grant Thornton Taiyo LLC

Toshihiko ONO Director and Managing Executive Officer, The Joyo Bank, Ltd.

Keiko KIYOHARA Visiting professor, Kyorin University

Tomoko SHIRAI Representative Director, Japan Association of New Public

Shuya NOMURA Professor of Law, Chuo Law School

Natsuko HAGIWARA Chairperson of Japan NPO Center

President of National Women's Education Center

Atsuko HATTORI Professor, Faculty of Policy Studies, Doshisha University

Representative Durable Social Innovation Alliances; DSIA association

Takeshi MIZUGUCHI President, Takasaki City University of Economics

Associate Members

Chief

Koji OGAWA President, Usnova Foundation

Deputy Chief

Hisashi SONEHARA Representative Director, NPO Egao Tsunagete

Associate Members

Chieko KURIBAYASHI Chairman, NPO Toshima Children Wakuwaku Network

Miai KOBAYASHI CEO, HITOBITO Inc.

Tomoya SHIRAISHI CEO, Phronesis Partners

Hiroshi SUITA President

Satomi TAMADA Director, Educational Corporation of Meisei Gakuen