

SSEAYP International General Assembly 2024 1-4 May · Nongnooch Garden Pattaya, Thailand



It's high time for a reunion!

SIGA Pattaya 2024 is ready to bring you back to the good old days, cherishing the fondest memories from SSEAYP, and providing an opportunity to create new memories together on the sunlit beaches of Pattaya! We hope to see you there!

Early Bird Registration: November 1, 2023 - January 31, 2024 Regular Registration: February 1, 2024 - April 20, 2024

To register, please contact your country's SSEAYP International (alumni association). For additional details, you can also visit our Facebook page: SIGA Pattaya 2024.

See you on 1, 2, 3, 4/5/67 BE! (1 - 4 May 2024)

SIGA Pattaya 2024 Committee & Team



ANNOUNCEMENT

The 48th Ship for Southeast Asian and Japanese Youth Program

HELLO, PYs
THIS IS AN ANNOUNCEMENT FROM THE ADMINISTRATOR

THE SHIP IS COMING BACK SOON FOR THE 48TH SSEAYP

SO STAY TUNED!



2024



DIRECTORY OF SSEAYP INTERNATIONAL

As of 1st January 2024

	Name and Address	Name of President / Secretary General
	Deventure DEDCATH (CL Devent Devent	Full Members At a Uily Decrease exertisis in De Uil Hyrabina (1993 DV 1997 ORSC 2006 NU) Decridant
STATE OF THE PARTY	Persatuan BERSATU (SI Brunei Darussalam) No.10, Block C3, Spg. 32-5, Flat Anggrek Desa, BC 3786, Brunei Darussalam https://www.facebook.com/sseaypbrunei	Ms. Hjh Rosmawatiniah Pa Hj Ibrahim (1991 PY, 1994 OBSC, 2006 NL), President Mr. Haji Khairul Ariffin Bin Hj Abd Aji (2008 PY, 2017 OBSC), Deputy President Mr. Haji Mohammad Paizzal Bin Haji Piluk (2014 PY, 2017 Facilitator), Secretary General
STATE OF THE STATE	SI Cambodia c/o Administration Building of the Ministry of Education, Youth and Sport 5th Floor, Street 380, Sangkat Boeung Keng Kang 1, Khan Chamkarmorn, Phnom Penh, Cambodia https://www.facebook.com/sseaypcambodia	Mr. Hor Samnang (2005 NL), President Mr. Phann Sophea (2017 NL), Executive Vice President Ms. Lar Sopheak (2005 PY), Vice President Mr. Nay Semnarorth (2013 PY, 2018 NL), Vice President Ms. Kou Sopheary (2005 PY), Secretary General
SSEAYP International Indonesia	SSEAYP International Indonesia Inc. (SI Indonesia) Senayan Trade Center (STC), 3rd Floor, No. 181 Senayan, Central Jakarta 10270, Indonesia Email: info@sseaypindonesia.org https://www.sseaypindonesia.org/ https://www.facebook.com/sseaypinternationalindonesia	Ms. Pia Adiprima (1997 PY, 2004 OBSC), President Mr. Sylvanus Hardiyanto (2000 PY, 2011 OBSC, 2019 NL), Vice President I Mr. Brian Christian Chandraputra (2017 PY), Director of Media and Information Mr. Noviyanto (2011 PY, 2018 OBSC), Director of SSEAYP Projects Mr. Adinegoro Siswondo (1992 PY, 1997 OBSC, 2017 NL), SI ICT Coordinator
IYEO	International Youth Exchange Organization of Japan (IYEO) Tokyo Nori Bldg. 6F, 2-35-14 Nihombashi Ningyocho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0013 Japan Phone: +81 3-3249-0767, Fax: +81 3-3639-2436 Email: sseayp@ijveo.or.jp http://www.iyeo.or.jp/https://www.facebook.com/IYEOJapan	Mr. Nagasue Tatsuya (SWY PY, SWY NL), President Ms. Honda Atsuko (SWY PY, 2005 Facilitator), Vice President Ms. Kojima Makiko (SWY PY, SWY NL), Vice President Ms. Sasaki Yuko (SWY PY), Vice President Mr. Shiraki Kunisada (SWY PY, SWY Sub-NL), Vice President
KABESA	KABESA (SI Malaysia) c/o International Youth Centre Jalan Yacoob Latif (Jalan Tenteram), Bandar Tun Razak, Cheras, Kuala Lumpur 56000, Malaysia Email: official.simalaysia@gmail.com https://sseaypmalaysia.wordpress.com/ https://www.facebook.com/SIMalaysia.Official	Mr. Che Muhamad Nordin Bin Ismail (1988 PY), President Mr. Khairul Annuar Bin Mansor (2003 PY), Deputy President Mr. Zaidi Syazwan Bin Azim (2005 PY), Secretary General Ms. Sharifah Norizah Binti Syed Aha (2008 PY), Assistant Secretary General
	SSEAYP International, Association for Youth Development (MYANMAR) (SI Myanmar) Room D7, Building 421, Shwegondaing Road, Middle Shwegondaing Ward, Bahan Township, Yangon Region, Myanmar Phone: +95-9-5184994 Email: simyanmar2015@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/Sseayp-International- Myanmar-SI-Myanmar-2314076158647430	Ms. Nyan Linn (2002 NL), President Ms. Su Su Hlaing (1998 PY), Vice President (1) Ms. Aye Aye Thant (2012 NL, 2014 NL), Vice President (3) Mr. San Ko (1999 PY), General Secretary Ms. Kay Thi Win (2002 PY, 2017 OBSC), Secretary (2) Mr. Win Aung Kyaw (1998 PY), Secretary (3)
A PHILIPPIN TO THE PRINCIPAL OF THE PRIN	SSEAYP International Philippines, Inc. (SI Philippines) c/o Michelle Uson Laurel 117 Del Pilar St. Ayala Southvale Village, Bacoor, Cavite 4102 Philippines Phone: +63-917-800-4183 https://www.facebook.com/SIPhilippines	Ms. Maria Karina Lucille Uson Laurel (1991 PY), Chair Ms. Bevy Alva Cuenca-Caral (1995 PY), President Mr. Dion Michael M. Mendoza (2019 PY), Vice President for National Affairs Mr. Adolf P. Aguilar (1999 PY, 2011 NL), Vice President for International Affairs Ms. Carl Michelle T. Ong (2010 PY), Secretary
SSEAYP INTERNATIONAL SINGAPORE	SSEAYP International Singapore (SIS) 112 Middle Road, #04-01, Midland House Singapore 188970 Email: sis@sseayp.com https://www.facebook.com/sseaypinternationalsg https://instagram.com/sseayp.sg	Mr. Muhammad Hafidz Zainal Abidin (1995 PY, 2011 OBSC), President Ms. Goh Su Ying Daphne (2017 PY), Deputy President Mr. Goh Kang Shyan Francis (2016 PY), Secretary General
ASSEAY THAILAND	Association of the Ship for Southeast Asian Youth of Thailand (SI Thailand) P.O. Box 1, Education Post Office, Bangkok 10304 Thailand Email: asseay_thailand.com/ https://www.asseaythailand.com/ https://www.facebook.com/ASSEAYThailand	Mr. Jakraphun Thanateeranon (2004 PY, 2009 OBSC, 2014 NL), President Mr. Pattra Sriputtangkul (2010 PY), Secretary General Ms. Pattarin Sanguankaew (2015 PY), Treasurer
		Associate Members
LS A A	Lao SSEAYP Alumni Association (LSAA) c/o Lao People's Revolutionary Youth Union Phonthan Road, Saysettha District, Vientiane Capital, Lao P.D.R. Phone: +856 21-416-727	Mr. Yangpao Payeveu (2004 NL), President Mr. Phouvong Manivong (2016 NL), Vice President Ms. Douangmala Matmanisone (2001 PY, 2002 PY), Vice President Mr. Thathsaphone Lerththavone (2005 PY, 2013 OBSC, 2015 NL), Secretary
	Vietnam Alumni Club of Youth Friendship Exchange Programs (VACYF) c/o Centre for Youth Development and International Cooperation (CYDECO) 62 Ba Trieu, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Viet Nam Phone: +84 4-62631935, Fax: +84 4-62631934 Email: vacyf.vietnam@gmail.com	Mr. Tran Trung Hieu (2017 NL), President Ms. Nguyen Y Van (2012 PY), Vice President Ms. Tran Hoang Khanh Van (2019 NL), Vice President Mr. Hoang Minh Thong (2012 PY, 2015 OBSC), Vice President Ms. Nguyen Minh Chau (2018 PY), Secretary Ms. Nguyen Huy Hoang (2017 PY), Secretary Mr. Nguyen Huynh Dang Phuc (2018 PY), Secretary Secretariat
SEAYP NTER NATIONAL	SSEAYP International c/o International Youth Exchange Organization of Japan (IYEO) Email: si.secretariat@iyeo.or.jp https://si.d/sseaypinternational https://facebook.com/sseaypinternational.org https://instagram.com/sseayp.international	Ms. Tajima Yukiko (1999 PY, 2001 OBSC, 2002 OBSC), Secretary General Ms. Takeuchi Shiho (2012 PY), Deputy Secretary General Mr. Pakin Santanan (2009 PY), Deputy Secretary General